user

Alessandro Morea

morea.rappresentanze@gmail.com

Tel: 3483838820

Assigned area: Lazio

user

Rodolfo Chioni

rodolfo.chioni@gmail.com

Tel: 3477073340

Assigned area: Parma, Piacenza, Tuscany

user

Giampaolo Bergonzoni

bergonzoni.cabine@tiscali.it

Tel: 3356249160  /  051987491

Assigned area: Emilia Romagna (Parma and Piacenza not included)

user

Daniele Pozzani

d.pozzani@italcabine.it

Tel: 3335758208

Assigned area: Triveneto

user

Claudio Allegra

claudio.allegra@libero.it

Tel: 3483039476

Assigned area: Asti, Turin, Novara, Verbania, Biella, Cuneo, Genoa, Savona and Imperia.

user

Ivan Madotto

ivan.madotto@gmail.com

Tel: 3336417398

Assigned area: Lecco, Bergamo, Sondrio, Como, Varese and Milan (South Milan excluded)

user

Giovanni Soncini

g.soncini@italcabine.it

Tel: 335271315

Assigned area: Cremona, Brescia and Mantua

user

Davide Valdetara

davide@valdetara.it

Tel: 3482311393

Assigned area: South Milan, Alessandria and Vercelli, Pavia and Lodi